Any type of user in TELCCA can permanently delete their TELCCA account by going to their profile page, then clicking on the “Settings” button found on their profile page. On the “Settings” page, on the left-side, click on the “Account Settings” button. On the “Account Settings” page, you will find a slide-button for “Delete my account forever”. Click on the slide-button if you are sure you want to permanently delete your TELCCA account, your profile, your data, your history, your progress, your communities, your calendar, your files, and everything related to you that is found on the TELCCA website. Once you choose the delete option, an “Are you sure?” pop-up window will ask you to confirm the deletion by entering your password and clicking “Delete Now”. After this, you will be signed out from your TELCCA account, and your profile will no longer be searchable and will no longer exist on the TELCCA website. Make sure you understand that once you decide to delete your TELCCA account, you will not be able to retrieve it at all or any of the data found in it, they all will be completely erased from our TELCCA database forever. Also, if you delete your website, you will not be able to have any refund of any remaining period that still exists on your TELCCA paid subscription plan. If you have any money in your TELCCA account balance (whether paid for you by other users or charged by you to pay for any services on TELCCA), a refund of the exact amount in your TELCCA profile will be sent to your bank account within 50 days max (not including weekends and holidays).